2022年 7月 13 – 15日 (周三至周五)
中国北京 • 国家会议中心

预订展位

中国快速增长的专业视听和集成体验技术市场,呈现巨大的潜力,等着您发掘!

参展费用

标准价格

USD

460

光地展位

(每平方米)(最少9平方米)

USD

502

标准展台配套包括的展位空间。欲知有关标准展台配给的详细信息,请与我们联系。

标准展台

(每平方米)(最少9平方米)

Applicable for contracts received on and before 28 January 2022

Early Bird Rate

USD

430

Space Only

(per sqm)

USD

472

Shell Scheme Package includes bare space, carpeting, fascia board, furniture and electrical entitlements.

Shell Scheme

(per sqm)

Applicable to exhibitors of Beijing InfoComm China 2021

LOYALTY RATE

USD

380

Space Only

(per sqm)

USD

422

Shell Scheme Package includes bare space, carpeting, fascia board, furniture and electrical entitlements.

Shell Scheme

(per sqm)

View Shell Scheme Package Entitlement

联系我们

我们非常乐意解答您对不同配套和价格的任何疑问。请立即与我们联系。

参加表格

我们想预订一个展位(至少12平方米):

我们将按隐私声明的规定,收集或使用您的个人数据。隐私声明可在此查
  • General Enquiries
  • Sales Enquiries
  • Media Enquiries

EVENT MANAGER

Baobab Tree Event 

Mainland China
T: +86.153.7403.6890

Other Countries and Regions
T: +852.3520.3611

E: exh.ifshow@baobab-tree-event.com

ORGANIZER



See Lay Eng       
Senior Director
E: layeng@infocommasia.com

MAINLAND CHINA

Baobab Tree Event Management Co., Ltd.

Jolin Zhu (Northern China)
M: +86 137 2002 3018
E: jolin.zhu@baobab-tree-event.com
qq: 285740180

Lidya Tian (Eastern China)
T: +86 (21) 6330 1266
M: +86 182 1014 6516
E: lidya.tian@baobab-tree-event.com
qq: 315412377

Chufy Tan (Western & Southern China)
T: +86 (20) 3758 3765 Ext. 8006
M: +86 188 2003 3683
E: chufy.tan@baobab-tree-event.com
qq: 30185922

Angelina Chen (Western & Southern China)
T: 86 (20) 3758 3765 Ext. 8010
M: +86 188 1914 7816
E: angelina.chen@baobab-tree-event.com
qq: 2429581175

HONG KONG & MACAO, CHINA

Baobab Tree Event Management Co., Ltd.

Felix Tsang
T: +852 3520 3611
M: +852 9125 5543
E: felix.tsang@baobab-tree-event.com

TAIWAN, CHINA

ACE Forum Inc.

Jie Tsai
T: +886 2 2570 6960 ext. 302
M: +886 922 938 535
E: jie@aceforum.com.tw
qq: 2332864404

INDIA

Falcon Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.

Latha Ravi
M: +91 988407 1303
E: latha@falcon-mail.com


Harvinder Kaur Oberoi
M: +91 989 909 9276
E: harvinder@falcon-mail.com

ITALY & UNITED KINGDOM

Connessioni

Chiara Benedettini
T: +39 055281651
M: +39 334 7134388
E: c.benedettini@connessioni.biz

Cristiano Masi
T: +39 055281651
M: +39 333 8996859
E: c.masi@connessioni.biz

JAPAN

Japan Representative of
InfoCommAsia

Yoshiro Sawa
M: +81 90 9975 4255
e: sawayoshiro@infocommasia.com

SOUTH KOREA

ACE Marketing Inc.

Jimi Kim
T: +82 2 541 2988
M: +82 10 7722 5469
E: jimi@acemarketing.co.kr

INDOCHINA
(THAILAND, MYANMAR,
LAOS AND CAMBODIA)

Expo Inter Co., Ltd.

Thanyalak K. (Ann)
T: +662 204 2580 ext. 110
M: +66 84 366 6030
E: thanyalak.infocommasia@expointer.net

NORTH AMERICA

Kallman Associates, Inc.

Mark Alt
T: +1 201 652 7070 ext. 111
M: +1 201 873 7072
E: mark@kallmanexpo.com


Jerry Kallman Jr
T: +1 201 652 7070 ext. 107
M: +1 201 456 0767
E: jerry@kallmanexpo.com

REST OF THE WORLD

InfoCommAsia Pte. Ltd.
See Lay Eng, Senior Director
M: +65 9781 9396
E: layeng@infocommasia.com

EVENT MANAGER

Baobab Tree Event Management Co., Ltd.

Agnes Au
E: agnes.au@baobab-tree-event.com

Candy He
E: candy.he@baobab-tree-event.com

Topic: Tech Dialogue: 5G, Data and IoT - How to Avoid Being Left Behind

Tech Dialogue: 5G, Data and IoT – How to Avoid Being Left Behind?

  • How will 5G transform business operations and consumer behaviours?
  • Age of big data: what to expect and how to prepare for It
  • Building a cognitive enterprise through AI-powered transformation
  • Key take-aways for business to stay competitive and sustainable

Moderator:

Jane Lo, Correspondent, MySecurityMedia; Director, Finboxx

Panellists:

Vihang Shah, Executive Advisor, SynFiny Advisors, Singapore

John Lee, Managing Director (ASIA PACIFIC), GRF ASIA-PACIFIC Pte Ltd

Oleg Ishanov, Director of Information Security, Acronis