2022年 7月 13 – 15日 (周三至周五)
中国北京 • 国家会议中心

联系我们

Get in touch with our team today to learn how Beijing InfoComm China can help drive your business.

联系我们

  • 一般查询
  • 销售查询
  • 媒体查询

承办单

柏堡活动策划

中国大陆
电话:+86.153.7403.6890

其他国家及地区
电话:+852.3520.3611

电邮: exh.ifshow@baobab-tree-event.com

主办单位

 


施丽樱
(See Lay Eng)
高级总监
电邮: layeng@infocommasia.com

中国大陆

柏堡活动策划

朱琳 (Jolin Zhu) (华北地区)
手机: +86 137 2002 3018
电邮: jolin.zhu@baobab-tree-event.com
qq: 285740180

田舒禾 (Lidya Tian) (华东地区)
电话: +86 (21) 6330 1266
手机: +86 182 1014 6516
电邮: lidya.tian@baobab-tree-event.com
qq: 315412377


谭楚晖 (Chufy Tan) (华南及西南地区)
电话: +86 (20) 3758 3765 分机8006
手机: +86 188 2003 3683
电邮: chufy.tan@baobab-tree-event.com
qq: 30185922


陈雅洁 (Angelina Chen) (华南及西南地区)
电话: +86 (20) 3758 3765 分机8010
手机: +86 188 1914 7816
电邮: angelina.chen@baobab-tree-event.com
qq: 2429581175

中国香港及中国澳门

柏堡活动策划
曾骏持 (Felix Tsang)
电话: +852 3520 3611
手机: +852 9125 5543
电邮: felix.tsang@baobab-tree-event.com

中国台湾

亚广展览
蔡沛洁 (Jie Tsai)
电话: +886 2 2570 6960 分机302
手机: +886 9 2293 8535
电邮: jie@aceforum.com.tw
qq: 2332864404

印度

Falcon Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.
Latha Ravi
手机: +91 988407 1303
电邮: latha@falcon-mail.com


Harvinder Kaur Oberoi
手机: +91 989 909 9276
电邮: harvinder@falcon-mail.com

意大利和英国

Connessioni

Chiara Benedettini
电话: +39 055 281651
手机: +39 334 7134388
电邮: c.benedettini@connessioni.biz

Cristiano Masi
电话: +39 055 281651
手机: +39 333 8996859
电邮: c.masi@connessioni.biz

日本

InfoCommAsia日本代表
泽义郎 (Yoshiro Sawa)
手机: +81 90 9975 4255
电邮: sawayoshiro@infocommasia.com

韩国

ACE Marketing Inc.
Jimi Kim
电话:+82 2 541 2988
手机: +82 10 7722 5469
电邮: jimi@acemarketing.co.kr

中南半岛 (泰国﹑缅甸﹑老挝和柬埔寨)

Expo Inter Co., Ltd.
Thanyalak K. (Ann)
电话: +662 204 2580 ext. 110
手机: +66 84 366 6030
电邮: thanyalak.infocommasia@expointer.net

北美地区

Kallman Associates, Inc.
Mark Alt
电话: +1 201 652 7070 ext. 111
手机: +1 201 873 7072
电邮: mark@kallmanexpo.com

Jerry Kallman Jr
电话: +1 201 652 7070 ext. 107
手机: +1 201 456 0767
电邮: jerry@kallmanexpo.com

其他国家及地区

InfoCommAsia Pte. Ltd.
施丽樱 (See Lay Eng),高级总监
手机: +65 9781 9396
电邮: layeng@infocommasia.com

承办单位

柏堡活动策划

何惠婷 (Candy He)
电邮: candy.he@baobab-tree-event.com

洪雅文 (Miki Ang)
电邮:
miki.ang@baobab-tree-event.com

Topic: Tech Dialogue: 5G, Data and IoT - How to Avoid Being Left Behind

Tech Dialogue: 5G, Data and IoT – How to Avoid Being Left Behind?

  • How will 5G transform business operations and consumer behaviours?
  • Age of big data: what to expect and how to prepare for It
  • Building a cognitive enterprise through AI-powered transformation
  • Key take-aways for business to stay competitive and sustainable

Moderator:

Jane Lo, Correspondent, MySecurityMedia; Director, Finboxx

Panellists:

Vihang Shah, Executive Advisor, SynFiny Advisors, Singapore

John Lee, Managing Director (ASIA PACIFIC), GRF ASIA-PACIFIC Pte Ltd

Oleg Ishanov, Director of Information Security, Acronis