21 – 23 December 2022 (Wed – Fri)
China National Convention Center (CNCC)
Beijing, China

Contact Us

Get in touch with our team today to learn how Beijing InfoComm China can help drive your business.

Connect with us

EVENT MANAGER

Baobab Tree Event 

Mainland China
T: +86.153.7403.6890

Other Countries and Regions
T: +852.3520.3611

E: exh.ifshow@baobab-tree-event.com

ORGANIZER



See Lay Eng       
Senior Director
E: layeng@infocommasia.com

MAINLAND CHINA

Baobab Tree Event Management Co., Ltd.

Jolin Zhu (Northern China)
M: +86 137 2002 3018
E: jolin.zhu@baobab-tree-event.com
qq: 285740180

Lidya Tian (Eastern China)
T: +86 (21) 6330 1266
M: +86 182 1014 6516
E: lidya.tian@baobab-tree-event.com
qq: 315412377

Chufy Tan (Western & Southern China)
T: +86 (20) 3758 3765 Ext. 8006
M: +86 188 2003 3683
E: chufy.tan@baobab-tree-event.com
qq: 30185922

Angelina Chen (Western & Southern China)
T: +86 (20) 3758 3765 Ext. 8010
M: +86 188 1914 7816
E: angelina.chen@baobab-tree-event.com
qq: 2429581175

Jenny Zeng (Western & Southern China)
T: +86 (20) 3758 3765 Ext. 8007
M: +86 134 3411 6069
E: jenny.zeng@baobab-tree-event.com

HONG KONG & MACAO, CHINA

Baobab Tree Event Management Co., Ltd.

Felix Tsang
T: +852 3520 3611
M: +852 9125 5543
E: felix.tsang@baobab-tree-event.com

TAIWAN, CHINA

ACE Forum Inc.

Jie Tsai
T: +886 2 2570 6960 ext. 302
M: +886 922 938 535
E: jie@aceforum.com.tw
qq: 2332864404

INDIA

Falcon Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.

Latha Ravi
M: +91 988407 1303
E: latha@falcon-mail.com


Harvinder Kaur Oberoi
M: +91 989 909 9276
E: harvinder@falcon-mail.com

ITALY AND SAN MARINO REGION

Invernizzi International Sales SA

T: +39 02 8689.7000 (Italy)
T: +41 91 68.28.602 (overseas)
E: info@invernizzigroup.com

JAPAN

Japan Representative of
InfoCommAsia

Yoshiro Sawa
M: +81 90 9975 4255
e: sawayoshiro@infocommasia.com

SOUTH KOREA

ACE Marketing Inc.

Olivia Oh
T: +82 70 4348 2027
M: +82 10 5435 4462
E: olivia@acemarketing.co.kr

INDOCHINA
(THAILAND, MYANMAR,
LAOS AND CAMBODIA)

Expo Inter Co., Ltd.

Kanokwan S.
M: +66 81 833 1839
E: ks@expointer.net

REST OF THE WORLD

InfoCommAsia Pte. Ltd.
See Lay Eng, Senior Director
M: +65 9781 9396
E: layeng@infocommasia.com

EVENT MANAGER

Baobab Tree Event Management Co., Ltd.

Candy He
E: candy.he@baobab-tree-event.com

Miki Ang
E: miki.ang@baobab-tree-event.com